RING ELLER MAIL OSS
DU HAR ALT Å VINNE

Sekunder
Minutter
Timer

NB: Nettsiden våre er under utvikling

Kontakt

Ditt navn (obligatorisk)

E-post (obligatorisk)

Emne

Melding

 

 

Daglig leder

Rolf K. Kristensen
Mobil: +47 982 84 380
E-post: rolf.k@rk.no

 

 

Prosjekt ansvarlig

Knut Åge Ståland
Mobil: +47 982 84 371
E-post: knut.s@rk.no

 

 

Avdelingsleder service

Kenneth Lea
Mobil: +47 926 12 995
E-post: kenneth.l@rk.no

 

 

Prosjektleder

Runar Lerang
Mobil: +47 467 78 857
E-post: runar.l@rk.no

 

 

Regnskapssjef

Ann-Elin Ramsland
Mobil: +47 982 84 365
E-post: ann-elin@rk.no

 

 

Salg/marked

Maiken Johnsen
Mobil: +47 994 23 666
E-post: maiken@rk.no

 

 

Sentralbord

+47 51 81 29 00